Spice Catering
SOL_PlatedLandscapePic_0830_web

CELEBRATE FOOD AT ITS SOURCE.

Dine amongst the stars and and join us for the 2017 Plated Landscape™ dinner series.

We invite you to enjoy an evening of fine dining in the fields at our Plated Landscape dinners, Northeast Ohio’s first and finest “earth-to-table” dining experience. You’ll enjoy five-courses, expertly paired with wines, featuring ingredients you may have just picked yourself. Plated Landscape dinners will be held at our farm, Spice Acres, in the Cuyahoga Valley National Park, and at select family farms that supply our kitchen with local sustainable foods.

Events begin at 6pm, unless noted
Cocktail reception and tour/harvesting 6 pm – 7:30 pm
Dinner 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Stargazing ends the night

Check out our favorite pictures from past Plated Landscapes!

 

2017 Plated Landscape Calendar

We are excited for this amazing lineup and look forward to seeing you out in the field.

Ohio City Farm Urban Landscape Dinner
Friday, June 2 – SOLD OUT

Spice Acres Late Spring Dinner

Thursday, June 29 – SOLD OUT
Friday, June 30 – SOLD OUT

Yellow House Cheese Farm Dinner
Friday, July 28 – SOLD OUT

Spice Acres Summer’s Bounty Dinner
Thursday, August 24
Friday, August 25 – SOLD OUT

Killbuck Valley Mushroom Farm Wild Forage Dinner
Sunday, September 24 (4-8:30pm)

Spice Acres Autumnal Harvest Dinner
Thursday, October 12 (VEGETARIAN)
Friday, October 13

Quarry Hill Orchards Apple Dinner
Friday, October 20


Stay connected. Sign up for monthly Spice news