Spice Catering


Join us for the 2018 Plated Landscape™ dinner series and dine amongst the stars.

We invite you to enjoy an evening of inventive dining in nature at our Plated Landscape dinners, Northeast Ohio’s first and finest “earth-to-table” dining experience. Expect to be immersed in a culinary adventure featuring ingredients you may have just picked yourself. Plated Landscape dinners will be held at our farm, Spice Acres, in the Cuyahoga Valley National Park, and at some of the most iconic and beloved locations within the Cleveland Metroparks.

Events begin at 6pm, unless noted
Cocktail reception and tour/harvesting 6 pm – 7:30 pm
Dinner 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Stargazing ends the night

Check out our favorite pictures from past Plated Landscapes!


2018 Plated Landscape Calendar

Early Eggs + Bountiful Brassicas

Thursday, June 14 at Spice Acres


Early Eggs + Bountiful Brassicas

Friday, June 15 at Spice Acres


Lake Erie Fish Fry

Friday, June 29 at the Historic Coast Guard Station at Wendy Park


Beach BBQ

Friday, July 13 at the Willow Tree at Edgewater Park Beach


Hog Roast Dinner

Thursday, July 26 at Spice Acres


Pig Pickin’ Party

Friday, July 27 at Spice Acres

“Parched” Dinner (more info to come)

Thursday, August 9 at Spice Acres


Naughty Little Nightshades Dinner

Friday, August 10 at Spice Acres


Chanterelle + Summer Forage Dinner

Thursday, August 16 at the Oak Grove in Brecksville Reservation


Forest Bound Heritage Feast

Thursday, September 13 at Top o’ Ledges, Hinckley Reservation


 “Game of Stones” Dinner

Friday, October 5 at Spice Acres


“Game of Stones” Dinner

Saturday, October 6 at Spice Acres

Stay connected. Sign up for monthly Spice news